Who We Are

Georgia China Alliance has benefited from the volunteer guidance and work of a small governing board. Many of the existing board members have been working on GCA since the establishment of the Georgia China Future study commission in 2003. If you have questions, please contact Chris Chan by email chrischan@eversheds-sutherland.com or 404-853-8049

 

Please see our board members below:

 Christopher Chan

Christopher Chan

Georgia China AllianceChairman, 2016 – 2018
Partner, Eversheds-Sutherland (US) LLP

Tel: 404.853.8049
Email: chrischan@eversheds-sutherland.com

 

 Fang_leiweb

Lei Fang, J.D.,Ph.D., M.D.

Georgia China AllianceImmediate Past Chair
Partner, Jin & Fang LLP

Tel:404.885.3617
Email: lei.fang@jfuslaw.com

 

 Guanming Fang

Guanming Fang

Georgia China AlliancePast Chair
VP Corporate Counsel
Worldpay US, Inc.

Tel: 678.467.5987
Email: guanming.fang@worldpay.us

 

 Penny Prime

Penelope “Penny” Prime

Director, China Research Center
Professor of International Business, Georgia State University

Tel: 678.547.6235
Email: pbprime@chinacenter.net

 

 

Barry Chen

Barry Chen

Partner, Head of Corporate Finance
InterChina Partners

Tel: +1.38.1736.0252
Email:Barry.chen@interchinapartners.com

 

 Don Johnson

Don Johnson

Director Emeritus, Dean Rusk Center School of Law
University of Georgia

Tel: 706.542.5135
Email: johnsocd@uga.edu

 

 Douglas Derito

Douglas J. Derito

Principal, Ryan Co

Tel: 404.365.0922 Ext. 14-2647
Email: Doug.Derito@ryanco.com

 

 Rongrong Liu

Rongrong Liu

Program Manager
Center for International Trade and Security | University of Georgia

Tel: 678.334.6136
Email: rongrong@uga.edu

 

 Doug Coffey

Doug Coffey

Senior Project Manager
Georgia Power

Tel: 404.506.1474
Email: hdcoffey@southernco.com

 

 Nikki Yu

Nikki Yu

Project Manager, Georgia Department of Economic Development

Tel: 404.962.4046
Email: nyu@georgia.org

 

 Lynn Yang

Lynn Yang

Tax Director
Deloitte Tax LLP
Tel: 404.631.3228
Email: lyang@deloitte.com

 

 

Leave a Reply